Burnley Celebrates Christmas
  • Burnley Municipal Choir
  • Burnley Orchestra
  • with Ightenhill Primary School
    directed by Meena Tomlinson
  • Nigel Wilkinson and Frank Lennon - Conductors

  • A varied programme of festive music
  • Come and join in the carols! We'll provide all the words. Here are some of the carols we'll be singing if you want to brush up in advance:
    Once in Royal David's City
    Good King Wenceslas
    O Come All Ye Faithful

Tickets on the door only
Do not use Paypal for this concert

Adults £5.00
Under 18s free


Terms and Conditions
Tickets are non transferable. We reserve the right to change the programme / performers. Tick the box to accept the terms and conditions and proceed to the Paypal buttons

Ticket options

Choose the quantity of each option at the checkout. You can collect your tickets on the door or we can send them by post for an additional £1.00.

Tickets by post
Ticket to collect on the door

Tickets on the door only

Adult tickets £5.00
Under 18 free
at the concert

Coming up

Our next concert is: Saturday 13 April 2019 - Love and Loss at Easter. Details to follow